Indian Premier League 2022 Schedule

The IPL 2022 schedule has already announced that the premier league will start on April 2, 2022 at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. This is an event that all Indian fans are looking forward to. Two new teams have been added to the IPL schedule 2022 to already 8 experienced teams. It is recommended to stay tuned until the event. The results of the mega auction should be available in late 2021 or early 2022. IPL Cricket takes place in a t20 format and is one of the events known around the world.

IPL 2022 New Teams

The more teams in the IPL schedule, the more interesting it is to watch the developments. Such news always makes the fans happy. Ahmedabad and Lakhnau are new participants in the IPL 2022 new schedule. The fans of these teams will be able to bet on the victory of any team.

In 2021, the mega auction was left in doubt. It was affected by the COVID pandemic, which paralyzed many sporting events around the world. According to official sources, the mega auction will be held in late 2021 or January 2022. IPL 2022 schedule and stadium where the matches will be held can be seen on the league’s official website.

IPL 2022 Teams

IPL points table 2022 schedule  is made for 10 teams. In 2022, the following teams will compete:

  • Chennai Super Kings;
  • Kolkata Knight Riders;
  • Delhi Capitals;
  • Mumbai Indians;
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Kings XI Punjab;
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad;
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore.
  • Ahmedabad.
  • Lucknow.

The competition in India in 2022 will follow the same format as in 2021. The teams are already divided into groups A and B based on the results of the draw. IPL match schedule contains the necessary information. There will be a total of 74 matches in IPL 2022. The presence of two dark horses will make the competition incredibly interesting and exciting.